Messages


A study of Job 14:1-22 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, September 20, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 9:1-10 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, September 20, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 12:1-25 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, September 6, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 7:23-28 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, September 6, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 11:1-20 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, August 30, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 7:11-22 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, August 30, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 10:1-22 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, August 23, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 7:1-10 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, August 23, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 9:1-35 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, August 16, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 6:13-20 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, August 16, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A study of Job 8:1-22 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, August 9, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 6:9-12 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, August 9, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 7:1-21 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, August 2, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 6:1-8 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, August 2, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 6:1-30 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, July 26, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 5:11-14 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, July 26, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 5:1-27 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, July 19, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 5:1-10 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, July 19, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 4:1-21 delivered in Evening Worship on Sunday, July 12, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 4:14-16 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, July 12, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 3:1-26 delivered during Evening Worship on Sunday, July 5, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 4:11-13 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, July 5, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 2:1-13 delivered during Evening Worship on Sunday, June 28, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 4:1-10 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, June 28, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 3:7-19 delivered in Morning Worship on Sunday, June 21, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 1:6-22 delivered during Evening Worship on Sunday, June 14, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 3:1-6 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, June 14, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Job 1:1-5 delivered during Evening Worship on Sunday, June 7, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 2:14-18 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, June 7, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas Gandy


A sermon from Hebrews 2:5-9 delivered during Drive-In Worship on Sunday, May 24, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 2:1-4  delivered during Drive-In Worship on Sunday, May 17, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Hebrews 1:1-4 delivered during Drive-In Worship on Sunday, May 3, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from John 13:31-14:7 delivered virtually for Sunday, April 26, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from John 12:20-26 delivered virtually for Sunday, April 19, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from John 11:17-27 delivered virtually for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A Sunrise Service delivered virtually for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, led by Rev. Sammy Hodges, Pastor of Evergreen UMC and Ashville UMC, and Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from Mark 12:28-34 delivered during the Ashville Community Holy Week Service on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, at First Baptist Church in Ashville, Alabama, by Pastor Nicholas


A study of Ezra 9 delivered virtually on Sunday, April 5, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from John 11:1-16 delivered virtually for Sunday, April 5, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A study of Ezra 8 delivered virtually on Sunday, March 29, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from 1 Peter 1:1-9 delivered during Drive-In Worship on Sunday, March 29, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from 1 Peter 1:1-9  delivered virtually for Sunday, March 29, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A study of Ezra 7 delivered virtually on Sunday, March 22, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from John 9:1-7 delivered virtually for Sunday, March 22, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from Romans 1:9-15 delivered virtually for Wednesday, March 18, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from John 7:53 - 8:11 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, March 15, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from John 6:22-40 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, March 1, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas


A sermon from John 4:43-54 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, February 23, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from John 3:1-16 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, February 16, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from John 2:1-11 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, February 9, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from Romans 1 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, January 26, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from Acts 2:42-47 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, January 19, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 


A sermon from Ephesians 3 delivered during Morning Worship on Sunday, January 12, 2020, by Pastor Nicholas 

Contents © 2020 Friendship Baptist Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy